Emmy® Gala Seating Reservations Now Available

Reserve your seats today for the 2019 Gala to be held on Saturday, June 15, 2019 at the Renaissance Hotel Cleveland. The deadline for placing reservations is Friday, June 7, 2019.

Emmy® Gala Special Room Rates Available

The Renaissance Cleveland is now offering the special room rate of $149 per night for June 15th-June 16th. The deadline for placing your reservation is May 22, 2019

Nomination Announcement

Nominations for the 2019 NATAS Lower Great Lakes Chapter Emmy® Awards will be announced the morning of April 25th, 2019 on our Facebook page, and will also be posted by noon on our website. Stay tuned for the list of this year’s nominees.


Southeast Panel Emmy® Judging Complete

Thank you for judging! The Southeast Chapter panels are complete. More panels will become available later this spring.

Thanks in particular to the following individuals who volunteered to act as judges:

Aakash Ravikrishnan, Allen Carter, Alphonzo Wesson, Alyssa Ivanson, Amy Cummings, Andrew Kinsey, Barney Wood, Beth McLeod, Brian Katona, Bridgette Pacholka, Brigette Burnett, Carl Monday, Caroline Guscott, Cedric Freeman, Chris Reece, Chris Stabile, Christopher Rech, Damon Maloney, Dan Monroe, Daniel Spehler, Dave Dykema, Dave Furst, David Griffiths, Derek Steyer, Doug Yandala, Eric Bolstridge, Eric Hewitt, Eric Swinderman, Evan Hoffmeyer, Flor Ramos-skidmore, Gregory Dunn, Harry Boeddeker, Heather Schramm, Jacobo Aguila Liria, James Rudd, Jill Jacobs Oakes, Jim Stunek, Jo Throckmorton, John Duong, Jonathan Shelley, Joseph Von Enck, Joshua Phelps, Kaitlyn Kuch Finkler, Kara Kenney, Kevin Beining, Laura Fillbach, Leah Haslage, Marcel Longo, Margaret Cavalier, Mario Congreve, Mark Hamer, Nate Riggs, Patrick Longbrake, Peter Huston, Rick Jackson, Sean McGarvy, Shannon Houser, Sia Nyorkor, Steve Mitchell, Steve Zaborniak, Suzy Smith, Tara Sutton, Trey Friedrichs, Tyler Logan, Vickie Binkley, Victor Williams, William Brewster, Zachary McFarlen


Job Openings

WJW, ideastream®, WEWS and WKYC have new job openings. To view details about these jobs, and for information on how to apply, click here.