Board of Governors

Board of Governors
Governors left to right (sitting) are Joe Koskovics, Charles E. “Bud” Ford, Jr., John Stealey, Tom Farmer, Amy Howell, Darin Hohman and Bob Hammer.
Governors left to right (standing) are Kelly Woodward, Dan Spehler, Tony Geftos, Michael Brouder, Mark Lynch, Rick Jackson and, Gary Manke
Listen to our Podcasts

 

Officers
Tom FarmerTom Farmer, President
Officer Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Fox Sports Ohio
200 Public Square, 25th Floor, Suite 2510
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 440-526-EMMY (3669)
president@nataslgl.org

John StealeyJohn Stealey, 1st Vice President
Officer Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Digital Alchemy
212 FOX Lane
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
Phone: 216-990-3955
digitalalchemypda@mac.com

Amy HowellAmy Howell, 2nd Vice President
Officer Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Director of Communications and Media Relations
Indiana Office of Tourism Development
One North Capitol Avenue, Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-232-8897
amhowell@VisitIndiana.com

Carl MondayCarl Monday, Secretary
Officer Term Expires: June 15, 2017
WOIO
1717 E. 12th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-367-7311
carlmonday@19actionnews.com

Darin HohmanDarin Hohman, Treasurer
Officer Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Owner/Producer Dark Horse Productions
Little Auglaize River Road
Delphos, Ohio 45833
Phone: 419-308-0993
treasurer@nataslgl.org

Joe KoskovicsJoe Koskovics, Trustee
Officer Term Expires: June 30, 2017
Cuyahoga Community College
Special Technologies & Production Manager
2900 Community College Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216-987-4686
jkoskov@gmail.com

Bob HammerRobert W. Hammer, Trustee & Emmy® Awards Administrator
Officer Term Expires:
June 30, 2018
Hammer Production Company
18746 S. Boone Road
Columbia Station, OH 44028
Phone: 440-503-2121
emmyawards@nataslgl.org

Mark LynchMark Lynch, Alternate Trustee
Officer Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
2576 Exeter Rd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: 216-571-0944
mediateacher@mac.com


Administrator
Gary MankeGary C. Manke, Chapter Administrator
StoryWorks.TV, LLC
Western Reserve Public Media
Producer/Director/Videographer
NATAS Lower Great Lakes Chapter
1440 Rockside Road, Suite 221
Cleveland, Ohio 44134-2774
Phone: 440-526-EMMY (3669)
administrator@nataslgl.org


Governors

Megan Alicea
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2018
FOX59 Morning News
6910 Network Place
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: 317-715-2738
mmalicea@fox59.com

Loni BlandfordLoni Blandford
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
WISH-TV
1950 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Loni.Blandford@wishtv.com

Michael BrouderMichael Brouder
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Director of Creative Services & Marketing
WTHR
1000 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Work: 317-655-5660
mbrouder@wthr.com

Danielle CottermanDanielle Cotterman
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
21 WFMJ-TV Youngstown, OH Reporter
101 W. Boardman Street
Youngstown, OH 44503
Work Cell: 330-716-0480
dcott@wfmj.com

Tony GeftosTony Geftos
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
WTVG-TV
4247 Dorr St.
Toledo, OH 43607
Work: 419-534-3893
Tony.Geftos@13abc.com

Annie IlnickiAnnie Ilnicki
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Weekend Producer
WTHR
1000 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Work: 260-481-1541
annie.ilnicki@gmail.com

Alyssa IvansonAlyssa Ivanson
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2018
Investigative Reporter/Anchor
WANE-TV
2915 W. State Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Phone: 260-481-1561
Alyssa.Ivanson@wane.com

Rick JacksonRick Jackson
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2018
Senior Host, Producer
Ideastream (WVIZ TV)
1375 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland OH 44115
Phone: 216-916-6290 (Direct) 916-6100 (Company)
rick.jackson@ideastream.org

David Kuznicki
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2018
WNWO NBC24
300 S Byrne Road
Toledo, OH 43615
Phone: 419-535-0024
dkuznicki@wnwo.com

Dan SpehlerDaniel Spehler
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2018
WXIN/WTTV (FOX/CBS)
6910 Network Place
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: 317-771-4472
dspehler@fox59.com

Jim Stunek
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2018
Director of Technology & Operations
WOIO/WUAB
1717 E. 12th St.
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-367-7406
jstunek@woio.com

Jonathan WalshJonathan Walsh
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2018
Investigative Reporter
WEWS NewsChannel 5
3001 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216-431-3721
Jonathan.Walsh@WEWS.com

Stephen WarrenStephen (Steve) Warren
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2018
Director of Operations
Fox Sports Ohio / SportsTime Ohio
200 Public Square, Suite 2510
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216-415-3400
steve.warren@foxsports.net

Kelly WoodwardKelly Woodward
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Woodward Video Production, LLC
North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 330-280-3913
woodwardvideopro@gmail.com

 

APPOINTED BY THE PRESIDENT

Charles 'Bud' FordCharles E. Ford, Jr. – Parliamentarian
Retired
2620 Warrensville Center Road, Apt 105
University Heights, OH 44118
Phone: 216-767-0331
cford0762@wideopenwest.com


Committees
Membership:
Chair: Danielle Cotterman
Michael Brouder
Annie Ilnicki
Communications:
Chair: Carl Monday
Megan Alicea
Tony Geftos
Kelly Woodward
Michael Brouder
Education:
Chair: Mark Lynch
David Kuznicki
Loni Blandford
Kelly Woodward
Awards:
Members: Bob Hammer
John Stealey
By-Laws:
Chair: Bud Ford
Finance:
Chair:
Members:
Annie Ilnicki
Gary Manke
Gold/Silver Circle:
Co-Chairs: Loni Blandford
Nominations:
Chair:  

Ad-Hoc Committees
2017 Emmy® Awards Gala:
Chair: John Stealey
2018 Emmy® Awards Site Selection:
Chair: Amy Howell
 

*President Tom Farmer will serve as ex officio member of all committees, except Nomination Committee. (Article VIII: Section 4)