NATAS-Lower Great Lakes Chapter
Officers & Board of Governors

Board of Governors
Front Row (L-R): Charles "Bud" Ford, Danielle Cotterman, Amy Howell, Kelly Woodward, Mark Lynch; Back Two Rows (L-R): David Kuznicki, Darin Hohman, Megan Alicia, Tom Farmer, Loni Blandford, Gary Manke, Bob Hammer, Matt Fuller. (Not pictured: John Stealey, Carl Monday, Joe Koskovics, Michael Brouder, Tony Geftos, Annie Ilnicki, & Don Vavrus)

If you didnít attend, click here to read about those who received special awards and for a list of the winners.

Listen to our Podcasts

Officers

Tom FarmerTom Farmer, President
Officer Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Fox Sports Ohio
200 Public Square Suite 2510
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 440-526-EMMY (3669)
president@nataslgl.org



John StealeyJohn Stealey, 1st Vice President
Officer Term Expires: June 15, 2017

Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2016
Digital Alchemy
212 FOX Lane
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
Phone: 216-990-3955
digitalalchemypda@mac.com



Amy HowellAmy Howell, 2nd Vice President
Officer Term Expires: June 15, 2017

Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2016
WISH-TV
1950 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-956-8580
ahowell@wishtv.com




Carl MondayCarl Monday, Secretary
Officer Term Expires: June 15, 2017

WOIO
1717 E. 12th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-367-7311
carlmonday@19actionnews.com



Darin HohmanDarin Hohman, Treasurer
Officer Term Expires: June 15, 2017

Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Owner/Producer Dark Horse Productions
Little Auglaize River Road
Delphos, Ohio 45833
Phone: 419-308-0993
treasurer@nataslgl.org



Joe  KoskovicsJoe Koskovics, Trustee
Officer Expires:
June 30, 2017
Cuyahoga Community College
Special Technologies & Production Manager
2900 Community College Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216-987-4686
jkoskov@gmail.com


Bob HammerRobert W. Hammer, Trustee &
Emmy® Awards Administrator
Officer Term Expires:
June 30, 2016

Hammer Production Company
18746 S. Boone Road
Columbia Station, OH 44028
Phone: 440-503-2121
emmyawards@nataslgl.org



Mark LynchMark Lynch, Alternate Trustee
Officer Term Expires: June 15, 2017

Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
2576 Exeter Rd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: 216-571-0944
mediateacher@mac.com







Administrator

Gary MankeGary C. Manke, Chapter Administrator
StoryWorks.TV, LLC
Producer/Director/Videographer
NATAS Lower Great Lakes Chapter
1440 Rockside Road, Suite 221
Cleveland, Ohio 44134-2774
Phone: 440-526-EMMY (3669)
administrator@nataslgl.org



Governors

Megan Alicea
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2016
FOX59 Morning News
6910 Network Place
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: 317-715-2738
mmalicea@fox59.com

Loni BlandfordLoni Blandford
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
WISH-TV
1950 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Loni.Blandford@wishtv.com

Michael BrouderMichael Brouder
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Director of Creative Services & Marketing
WTHR
1000 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Work: 317-655-5660
mbrouder@wthr.com

Danielle CottermanDanielle Cotterman
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2015
21 WFMJ-TV Youngstown, OH
Reporter
101 W. Boardman Street
Youngstown, OH 44503
Work Cell: 330-716-0480
dcott@wfmj.com



Matt FullerMatt Fuller
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2016
Cox Communications
Producer/Director
12221 Plaza Drive
Parma, OH 44130
Work: 216.535.3389
matt.fuller@cox.com



Tony GeftosTony Geftos
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
WTVG-TV
4247 Dorr St.
Toledo, OH 43607
Work: 419-534-3893
Tony.Geftos@13abc.com



Annie IlnickiAnnie Ilnicki
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Weekend Producer
WTHR
1000 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
annie.ilnicki@gmail.com

David Kuznicki
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2016
WNWO NBC24
300 S Byrne Road
Toledo, OH 43615
Phone: 419-535-0024
dkuznicki@wnwo.com



Don VavrusDon Vavrus
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2016
Sr. Project Manager
M3 - Multifamily Media Management
30903 Viking Parkway, Suite B
Westlake, OH 44145
Work: 440-788-4305
dvavrus@m3cable.com




Kelly WoodwardKelly Woodward
Gov. Term Expires: June 15, 2017
Woodward Video Production, LLC
North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 330-280-3913
woodwardvideopro@gmail.com

 

APPOINTED BY THE PRESIDENT


Charles 'Bud' FordCharles E. Ford, Jr. - Parliamentarian
Retired
2620 Warrensville Center Road, Apt 105
University Heights, OH 44118
Phone: 216-767-0331
cford0762@wideopenwest.com






Committees

 

Membership:
Chair: Danielle Cotterman
Michael Brouder
Annie Ilnicki
Communications:
Chair:

Carl Monday
Megan Alicea
Tony Geftos
Kelly Woodward
Michael Brouder

Education:
Chair: Mark Lynch
David Kuznicki
Loni Blandford
Kelly Woodward
Awards:
Members: Bob Hammer
John Stealey
By-Laws:
Chair:

Bud Ford
Don Vavrus

Finance:
Chair:
Members:

Ad Hoc Member:
Don Vavrus
Annie Ilnicki,
Matt Fuller
Gary Manke
Gold/Silver Circle:
Co-Chairs: Matt Fuller / Loni Blandford
NOMINATIONS:
Chair:  


Ad Hoc
Committees
2016 Emmy Awards Gala:
Chair:    
2016 Emmy Awards Site Selection:
Chair:    
 

*President Tom Farmer will serve as ex offico member of all committees, except Nomination Committee. (Article VIII: Section 4)