Emmy® Awards

Congratulations to 2014 Silver Circle Award recipients John Butte and Wayne Dawson. No Gold Circle Award honorees were named for 2014. To find out more about our latest Gold and Silver Circle inductees, click here. To view videos from the 45th Annual Emmy® Awards, click here.
2014 Emmy® Winners

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_connect() in /nfs/c02/h01/mnt/25836/domains/nataslgl.org/html/awards_emmy_winners_2014.php:90 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /nfs/c02/h01/mnt/25836/domains/nataslgl.org/html/awards_emmy_winners_2014.php on line 90
Title Production Company Member Name Program Credit