Emmy® Awards

Congratulations to 2013 Gold Circle Award recipients Neil Zurcher, Dennis Goulden, and Fred Griffith. No Silver Circle Award honorees were named for 2013. To find out more about our latest Gold and Silver Circle inductees, click here.

2013 Emmy® Award Winners

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_connect() in /nfs/c02/h01/mnt/25836/domains/nataslgl.org/html/awards_emmys_winners2013.php:133 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /nfs/c02/h01/mnt/25836/domains/nataslgl.org/html/awards_emmys_winners2013.php on line 133
Title Production Company Member Name Program Credit